Words

I realize I love to use some words. I’ll add to this list in the future, but for now I notice that I yearn to use some words so much that I don’t fit them perfectly into context and it makes me look dumb. Anyway, here they are:

  • arbitrary
  • effectively
  • respectively
  • blasphemy
  • GROTESQUE
  • deem
  • render

You will notice that these words can be used to achieve a very impassioned argument, or at least I think so because that’s where they usually come up in inappropriate usage. But you get me.

This entry was posted in Blog ish and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

